VA-MD Vet Med Home

Officers

Position Name Contact
President Betsy Schroeder bschroed@vt.edu
President Elect Allison Smith allivt08@vt.edu
Senior Secretary Kathy Samley samley@vt.edu
Junior Secretary Katie Spaniol kspaniol@vt.edu
SAVMA Sr Delegate Maria Romano mgromano@vt.edu
SAVMA Jr Delegate Laura Turner laura510@vt.edu
Senior Treasurer Rob Browning gbrowni@vt.edu
Junior Treasurer Jared Risser jmr5695@vt.edu
Fundraising Chairs Ariel Koger
Courtney Walski
ariel@vt.edu
courtmw1@vt.edu
Social Chair Erin Yanovich johng87@vt.edu
SCAVMA Liaisons Erin Bredeman
Ethan Le Van
berin@vt.edu
elavan@vt.edu
Vetlogue Editor Kristina Perez perezkl@vt.edu
Yearbook Editor
Audrey Germaine germane@vt.edu
Class of 2014 Representatives: Julia Gibson
jeg210@vt.edu
Class of 2015 Representatives: Ellen Weaver
Karen Hicks
ekweaver@vt.edu
kahicks2@vt.edu
Class of 2016 Representatives: Matthew Coleman
Lindsay Mabe
mpc59@vt.edu
lmcalex@vt.edu
Class of 2017 Representatives: Deepinder Sidhu
Eden Armstrong
dssidhu@vt.edu
edena23@vt.edu
SCAVMA Advisors Dr. Philip Sponenberg
Dr. Kevin Pelzer
Dr. Bonnie Smith
dpsponen@vt.edu
kpelzer@vt.edu
bjsmith@vt.edu

Company Reps

Download the Company Rep Listing (PDF).