VA-MD Vet Med Home

Officers

Position Name Contact
President Allison Smith allivt08@vt.edu
President Elect Catharine Cowan crc3d@vt.edu
Senior Secretary Katie Spaniol kspaniol@vt.edu
Junior Secretary Nicolletta Cuthbert nicolc5@vt.edu
SAVMA Sr Delegate Laura Turner laura510@vt.edu
SAVMA Jr Delegate Taylor Engle ltaylore8@vt.edu
Senior Treasurer Jared Risser jmr5695@vt.edu
Junior Treasurer Andrew Sahol asahol48@vt.edu
Fundraising Chairs Courtney Walski
Chelsea Grainger
courtmw1@vt.edu
cyg13@vt.edu
Social Chair Allison Sparks allisonm@vt.edu
SCAVMA Liaisons Anna Katgiratis
Kaitlyn Peden
anaritis@vt.edu
kpeden92@vt.edu
Vetlogue Editor Hung Vu hkv4m@vt.edu
Class of 2015 Representatives: Ellen Weaver
Karen Hicks
ekweaver@vt.edu
kahicks2@vt.edu
Class of 2016 Representatives: Matthew Coleman
Lindsay Mabe
mpc59@vt.edu
lmcalex@vt.edu
Class of 2017 Representatives: Deepinder Sidhu
Eden Armstrong
dssidhu@vt.edu
edena23@vt.edu
Class of 2018 Representatives: Samantha Mines
Joshua Peters
smines01@vt.edu
jrpet89@vt.edu
SCAVMA Advisors Dr. Philip Sponenberg
Dr. Kevin Pelzer
Dr. Bonnie Smith
dpsponen@vt.edu
kpelzer@vt.edu
bjsmith@vt.edu

Company Reps

Download the Company Rep Listing (PDF).