Alumni Society
Alumni Engagement VA-MD Vet Med

Alumni Council

The VA-MD Vet Med Alumni Council is comprised of the following representatives from each VA-MD Vet Med class. If you are interested in serving as a voice for your class, please contact Lynn Young at youngl@vt.edu.

 Class  Alumni Email
84 Larry Evans laedvm@augustavalleyanimal.com
  Beth Kirby cattailspring@hotmail.com
  Frank Pearsall pearsall@vt.edu
85 Robert Brown RFBrownDVM@aol.com
  John Heizer heiz19910mj@myactu.net
  Chris Runde rundezoo@gmail.com
  Tom Sullivan doctrsully@comcast.net
86 John Kable jkable@airparkanimal.com
  Kevin Roberts kjrob25@aol.com
  Annette Slowinski slowinskidvm@yahoo.com
  Mary Beth Soverns mbsoverns@aol.com
  Thomas Truban truban@shentel.net
87 Camille Chesley cc@indianheadanimalhospital.com
  Cindy Driscoll cdriscoll@dnr.state.md.us
  Chip Godine rlgdvm@aol.com
88 Mike Erskine mike@erskinedvm.com
  Christine Foster companionpaws@yahoo.com
  Maire Mahanes drmm@cvillecatcare.com
  Delores Newman nunubell61@gmail.com
  Beverly Young byoung028@gmail.com
89 Sharon "Shay" Dirmeyer kadrsed@aol.com
  Julie Holland docj5@embarqmail.com
  Nancy Suska ns.catvet@verizon.net
90 Steve Escobar 5five.bars@gmail.com
  Laura Holland dunlogginvethosp@yahoo.com
  Lori Landis landisvetservices@gmail.com
  Nancy Little nancylarin2002@yahoo.com
  Claudia McNair sfm1000@aol.com
91 Cindy Burnsteel cburnste@cvm.fda.gov or cburnsteel@aol.com
  Pam Davis ptdavis@wildblue.net
92 Brian Cather brcather@gmail.com
  Christine Learman drlearman@aol.com
  Marianne Phelan Ross Marianne.ross@fda.hhs.gov
  Bill Tyrrell wtyrrell@aol.com
93 John Currin jcurrin@vt.edu
94 Diane Edelman edltrips@shentel.net
  Brigette McGhay bjgrover@atlanticbb.net
  Jeff Zolkiewicz hokievet1994@verizon.net
95 Juli Potter julis6pack@msn.com
  Jean Whichard zyr3@cdc.gov
96 Ashley Barthlow ashbarthlewdvm@aol.com
  Wynne Digrassie mtviewequine@aol.com
  Ed Duvall hankflossi@aol.com
  Matt Iager meidvm@aol.com
  Diane Panpoulos elkhounds@verizon.net
  Brett VanLear vanlearb@brcc.edu
97 Anne Mixson annemixson@aol.com
  Jacque Pelzer jpelzer@vt.edu
  Becky Rose rdrvet@verizon.net
  Steve Shipley sshipley@vetmed.umaryland.edu
98 Doug Graham grahamd@vt.edu
  Sara Salmon ssalmondvm@aol.com
  Jennifer Schaeffer jen_schaeffer@hotmail.com
  Derek Wilson drderek100@mac.com
99 Mary Margaret Applin jmapplin@verizon.net
  Janice Raab jlrdvm@gmail.com
  Amy Tanner aetanner@vt.edu
00 Lori Blankenship animalsfirstvet@earthlink.net
  Susan Fannin csfannin@verizon.net
  Rob Johnson robjohnsondvm@msn.com
  Jessica Mathis athomevet@comcast.net
  Michael Watts wattsdvm@yahoo.com
01 Michael Alt alt_michael@hotmail.com
  Nikki Brook nb1273@aol.com
  Katy Cilinski dr.katy@mac.com
  Alex Colvin cmrvet7@aol.com
  Katherine Anders Gardner katherine.gardner@vcahospitals.com
  Maureen H. Noftsinger  monoft@yahoo.com
  Tim Withers twithers@macvetva.com
02 Andy Bidwell bidtheefarewell@yahoo.com
  Alison and Scott Neviaser sneviaser@gmail.com
  Laura Taylor Wegman Schultz ltwegman@gmail.com
  Jena Spearin jenagro@aol.com
  Shannon Talbott petvet02@yahoo.com
03 Ivette Nessim in@indianheadanimalhospital.com
  Katherine Siefker ktsiefker@aim.com
  Ryan Jennings Snow petsvet2003@yahoo.com
  Shawnee Spencer spencertwin@hotmail.com
04 Kara Kolster karakolster@gmail.com
  Mahogany Wade mawade@vt.edu
05 Caroline Fenlon cfenlon1@gmail.com
  Megan Giebel megangiebel@gmail.com
06 Kerri Carico kecarico@vt.edu
  Kristin Hitt khittdvm@mainstayvet.com
  Megan Rynarzewski megandvm@hotmail.com
  Kim Webster kimwebsterol@comcast.net
07 Elexis Comer drcomer007dvm@yahoo.com
  Randy Cross rcross@vt.edu
  Mason Freed masfreed@gmail.com
  Rachel Klickman rachelk@vt.edu
  Danielle Lewis caduceus2007@gmail.com
  Martine Moore 42mmoore@gmail.com
  Elise Powell elisereardon@gmail.com
  Alexandra Stocks amwhite@vt.edu
08 Rachel Cachero rachel.cachero@gmail.com
  Noon Kampani noonkampani@yahoo.com
  Katie Lipresti katielipresti@gmail.com
  Caroline Pattie dvmuffyn@yahoo.com
09 Stacie Boswell boswells@vt.edu
10 Michelle Creamer mcreamer@vt.edu
  Casey Hill caseymhill@gmail.com
  Aaron Lucas aalucas@vt.edu
11 Matt Benedick mattb311@gmail.com
  Nathaniel Burke nburke@vt.edu
  Ashley Fidler docfidler@gmail.com
  Jaclyn Page jnpage@vt.edu
12 Weston Betts wesbetts@vt.edu
  Elizabeth Ferguson 1012furgusondvm@gmail.com
  Greg Swieter gregory.swieter@vcahospitals.com
13 Cassie Wedd cassiewedd@gmail.com